Raid - Crown of Sorrow

Black Fire Crew

OUTBREAK PERFECTED CHALLENGE!!! Come join us in an outbreak perfected challenge to beat up Gahlran in the crown of of sorrow raid. Come join, have some fun, make friends, laugh, and lets get this bread. (3PM pacific daylight, 5PM Central, 6PM Eastern)

PC
Mic required
No level required
1 Player / 6

Players:

Main 5e0886f1f3af1f19c96c901a3054ff6b
AxeManiac99 creator

chill, profanity ok, pve

Add Friends To Game

Instantly add your friends to this game. (they'll get an email notification)

learn more


Add Your Character To Game

Add one of your characters to this game to help with planning

learn more